how to dispose rubbish properly

this week we did  how to dispose rubbish properly with a animatians this is my animation for this i had to take photos for example and make a new slide and put more photos my one is about a girl that was hungry and ate and orange she could not find a bin so she left the rubbish on the floor. my seacand one u had to take more photos of a girl doing the correct thing which is finding a bin and then picking up rubbish that is not even her’s

i enjoyed taking photos.i need to improve on making more slides.did well at taking the photos.

by:baileigh

2 thoughts on “how to dispose rubbish properly

  1. Hi baileigh this is Ziv from Panmure bridge school I love your work I love that you put the wrong things to do at first then the good things to do after this is so great that the face expression are funny sometimes..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *